Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Biscuits Country Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Biscuits Country Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pat 4 months ago

*Huevos Rancheros

The Huevos Rancho dish is out of this world! Absolute perfection! I'm not sure I could do it better. The atmosphere is like we were having a big family dinner. The service was amazing, particularly with how busy they are. Definitely the breakfast spot when out of town guests come. Almost like home.

Tamera 4 months ago

Arizona Grilled Cheese

I have had just about everything here, and it has all been excellent. The atmosphere is awesome to say the least. Such patriotism and support for Military, Civil Service, Law enforcement, etc. Such a breath of fresh air!!! Brian, Terry, and all the staff are GREAT.

Allison 4 months ago

*Southwest Omelet

A omelet folded the "classic" way!!!! I never see that anymore. The veggies in the omlet were fresh and sour cream/salsa/guac toppings sealed the deal for me. Never had grits before even when i lived in the south for short bit. But my husband says they were right. Bisquits and Gravy were good, i ended up mixing together with my grits😊 I had to force myself to stop eating.....to save half since i lovd it so much i wanted to eat it twice .

Jessica 5 months ago

Waffle

Omg the absolute best service however we waited for a while for our food but it being our first time at the amazing establishment was a great stumble across we were going elsewhere but 2 hr wait is to long for my mom but my mom an sister's had a mother daughter breakfast and we couldn't have chosen a better spot the pineapple pancakes are to die for very clean happy place to enjoy any time of day can't wait to go back as a matter of fact I may to the the girls this just may be our new tradition for mother daughter days spot to eat!

Larry 5 months ago

*Billy Bob Omelet

Excellent food and service and prices are above excellent

Juanita 4 months ago

*Hobo Skillet

Was visiting Tucson and got back home to Iowa about 2 weeks before Covid-19 shut everything down. This was the best ever! Waitress, I'm sorry I don't remember her name, took extra care to feed us quick, so I would make my plane. Excellent in everyway, you won't be disappointed! Looking forward to returning to Tucson in the fall.

Ford1962 4 months ago

*Sedona Scramble

Outstanding! So much food for such a great price. The eggs were cooked to perfection. And the owner, who always stops by to say hello made the whole meal wonderful!

Sallypowers 5 months ago

*French Toast

The French toast combo is scrumptious! Biscuits is our very favorite breakfast restaurant! The owner and staff are so friendly and accommodating! And we love the displays of patriotism! 5 stars+ 🤩

Summadaze29 5 months ago

Siracha Chicken Sandwich

This Sandwich along with the Maple Chipotle Chicken Sandwich is the Bomb if you like chicken both spicy and flavorful. Also All their soups are homemade and so good. Taco Soup and Stuffed Bell Pepper are just a few of mine. I also enjoy the German Potato Soup as well. Service is Awesome Crystal Rocks and the Owners are GREAT PEOPLE....Keep serving us Right and GREAT SUPPORTERS OF USA N OUR SERVICEMEN,WOMEN,AND CANINES...GOD BLESS THE USA N BISCUITS....

Sierramist007 5 months ago

*Southern Belle Skillet

Southern Belle Skillet & Strawberry Glaze French Toast - so delicious!! There was a perfect amount of gravy on the skillet and all the elements of the skillet tasted so good together! The french toast had a delicious strawberry sauce with strawberries. The dishes are traditional American breakfasts...but a leveled up version because of the excellent homemade quality.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA