Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Biscuits Country Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Biscuits Country Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bsherrick1 about 1 year ago

*Southern Belle Skillet

I love this place! The people are always great, the pricing is good. I have yet to try anything that I was not really happy with, even the coffee is great!

Hung over 1 year ago

*Southern Belle Skillet

The Southern Belle Skillet is my go to and keeps me coming back for more. The serving size is big enough to fill me up completely and all the flavors on the plate mesh together really well.

Julie over 1 year ago

*Hobo Skillet

The Hobo Skillet is SO good! Whether you order the half or the whole size -- and you need to be pretty hungry to finish the whole -- this is pure comfort food!

Barbie almost 2 years ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Best pancakes ive ever had they taste like funnel cakes and they makes your egg perfectly no matter how you ask them to be done

Holly about 2 years ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Absolutely love this place. We need you...and your service and food. Im just grateful you are here in Tucson. Thank you for keeping it real!

Fry over 1 year ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Best gravy I've had west of Louisiana. You pour some of that on top of your head and your tongue will beat your brain out trying to get to it.

Das682 over 1 year ago

2 Eggs and Chicken Fried Steak

So I had never seen or heard of biscuits county cafe before. My wife and I were driving back from Green Valley and wanted to eat. Biscuits county cafe happened to be close to our location and popped up on the near me screen. So we decided to give it a try. Super cute restaurant and absolutely a Mom and Pop restaurant. I ordered the chicken fried steak and eggs. They had it on special that day. It was the big boys size. Huge portion of chicken fried steak, huge portion of potatoes with 2 eggs, and I ordered the biscuits and gravy instead of toast. I was happily surprised just how much food you received for your money. My breakfast was delicious and filling. I ended up with lots of leftovers for my breakfast the next day. Our waitress was friendly and on top of refills. I honestly think this is one of the best hidden treasures I've found. I will absolutely go back. The restaurant is just a little hole in the wall and easy to miss, but it's worth finding.

Jmcsvt almost 2 years ago

Biscuits and Gravy

I'm from the south and their biscuits and gravy taste like home. I have tried several places but this place is hands down the best!

Kris almost 2 years ago

Southwest BLT

Great Food! Great Owner! Brian, Great Cooks! Great Wait Staff! Great all around sevice, very consistent all the time, you will not be disappointed. Very intimate environment, they make you feel like family. Five Stars *****

Lauren about 2 years ago

*Southern Belle Skillet

The Southern Belle is my husbands and my favorite food item we will go in and this plate, for us, is big enough to split, especially if you grab one of their amazing cinnamon rolls (soooo yummy). The service is great and always with a smile. Can't wait to go back in for some brunch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA