Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Biscuits Country Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Biscuits Country Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sallypowers 17 days ago

*French Toast

The French toast combo is scrumptious! Biscuits is our very favorite breakfast restaurant! The owner and staff are so friendly and accommodating! And we love the displays of patriotism! 5 stars+ 🤩

Summadaze29 22 days ago

Siracha Chicken Sandwich

This Sandwich along with the Maple Chipotle Chicken Sandwich is the Bomb if you like chicken both spicy and flavorful. Also All their soups are homemade and so good. Taco Soup and Stuffed Bell Pepper are just a few of mine. I also enjoy the German Potato Soup as well. Service is Awesome Crystal Rocks and the Owners are GREAT PEOPLE....Keep serving us Right and GREAT SUPPORTERS OF USA N OUR SERVICEMEN,WOMEN,AND CANINES...GOD BLESS THE USA N BISCUITS....

Sierramist007 about 1 month ago

*Southern Belle Skillet

Southern Belle Skillet & Strawberry Glaze French Toast - so delicious!! There was a perfect amount of gravy on the skillet and all the elements of the skillet tasted so good together! The french toast had a delicious strawberry sauce with strawberries. The dishes are traditional American breakfasts...but a leveled up version because of the excellent homemade quality.

Walter 2 months ago

*Sedona Scramble

Outstanding!!! When you order make sure your hungry. Get it with biscuits and gravy for a real treat. The best move we made was to move are club to biscuits. The service is great and great food.

Harrisont 3 months ago

*Mesa Scramble

Yum! Scrambled eggs (perfectly cooked) with the right amount of onions and green chilis. A side of fluffy pancake with whipped butter hit the spot. The biscuit was homemade and gravy was creamy and delicious! I LOVE this patriotic friendly place! I highly recommend!

Jessica 19 days ago

Waffle

Omg the absolute best service however we waited for a while for our food but it being our first time at the amazing establishment was a great stumble across we were going elsewhere but 2 hr wait is to long for my mom but my mom an sister's had a mother daughter breakfast and we couldn't have chosen a better spot the pineapple pancakes are to die for very clean happy place to enjoy any time of day can't wait to go back as a matter of fact I may to the the girls this just may be our new tradition for mother daughter days spot to eat!

Larry about 1 month ago

*Billy Bob Omelet

Excellent food and service and prices are above excellent

Ashley about 2 months ago

*Breakfast Skillet

I've been a huge fan biscuits food for many years and the quality has never wavered. The breakfast skillet is a classic and I recommend the biscuits and gravy for a side

Julie 2 months ago

Chocolate Chip Cakes

I absolutely love these pancakes and always seem to order them when I eat here. The pancakes are very fluffly with just the right amount of chocolate in each bite. It definitely fills that craving that I always get for chocolate chip pancakes. Plus, the service is top-notch and the restaurant always seems very clean. Great place to eat!

Deborah 3 months ago

Alaskan Waffle

Absolutely Delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA